New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real country man

I'm 32yrs old and a single mother, I like to go fishing and camping and listen to country music and I like horror movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleA full time mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS,CSI,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesall
Music typesCountry, Latin
Favorite artiststo many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIs getting up early and going fishing all day, spending time at the park or zoo
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother and daughter that I know how to be, and to give my daughter the best live.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone that knows what they want in live, someone that is caring loving and can just be them selfs. Someone I can trust someone that can be my lover and my bestfriend.
On the first dateO I don't know, start out with talking and seeing what each other like and then go from there